Board of Directors

President

Benjamin M Jordan, CPM
Palmetto Equity Group, Inc.
e-mail: benjamin@palmettoequity.com

President Elect

Lee M. Porter, CPM
Birch Management Inc
e-mail: lporter@birchmgmt.com

Immediate Past President

William A. Hansen, CPM
e-mail: bhansen@deepriver.com

Treasurer

Kimberly D. Motter, ACoM, ARM
Highwoods Properties
e-mail: kimberly.motter@highwoods.com

Councilor
Edward B. Dallape, CPM
Partnership Property Management
e-mail: edallape@partnershippm.com

Councilor
Jeffrey Randolph Holoman, CPM
Partnership Property Management
e-mail: jholoman@partnershippm.com

Councilor

Alex R. Peschell
Deep River Commercial Property Management
e-mail: alex@deepriver.com

Councilor

Catherine Robertson, ARM
T.E. Johnson & Sons, Inc.
e-mail: cathyr@tejrentals.com



Barbara Gilliland, RCE
IREM NC Piedmont Chapter 56
e-mail: bpgilliland@grra.org