Board of Directors

President

Alex R. Peschell, CPM
CRBE-Triad
e-mail: Alex.Peschell@cbre-triad.com

President Elect
Jeffrey Randolph Holoman, CPM
Partnership Property Management
e-mail: jholoman@partnershippm.com

Immediate Past President

Lee M. Porter, CPM
Birch Development Inc
e-mail: lee@birchdevelopment.com

Treasurer

Kimberly D. Motter, ACoM, ARM
Highwoods Properties
e-mail: kimberly.motter@highwoods.com

Councilor
Edward B. Dallape, CPM
Partnership Property Management
e-mail: edallape@partnershippm.com

Councilor
Lance Ramsey, CPM
Brown Investment Properties
e-mail: lramsey@bipinc.com

Councilor

Catherine Robertson, ARM
T.E. Johnson & Sons, Inc.
e-mail: cathyr@tejrentals.com



Barbara Gilliland, RCE
IREM NC Piedmont Chapter 56
e-mail: bpgilliland@grra.org