Board of Directors

President
Jeffrey Randolph Holoman, CPM
Partnership Property Management
e-mail: jholoman@partnershippm.com

President Elect
Edward B. Dallape, CPM
Partnership Property Management
e-mail: edallape@partnershippm.com

Immediate Past President

Alex R. Peschell, CPM
CRBE-Triad
e-mail: Alex.Peschell@cbre-triad.com

Treasurer
Buck Allen Hargis
Highwood Properties
e-mail: buck.hargis@highwoods.com

Councilor
Kimberly Farr, CPM
Highwoods Properties
e-mail: kim.farr@highwoods.com

Councilor

Kyle Gutierrez, Sr.
Samet Corporation
e-mail: kgutierrez@sametcorp.com

Councilor
Ben Kramer
BLUSKY RESTORATION CONTRACTORS
e-mail: BKramer@goblusky.com

Councilor
Lance Ramsey, CPM
Brown Investment Properties
e-mail: lramsey@bipinc.com

Councilor

Catherine Robertson, ARM
T.E. Johnson & Sons, Inc.
e-mail: cathyr@tejrentals.com



Barbara Gilliland, RCE
IREM NC Piedmont Chapter 56
e-mail: bpgilliland@grra.org