Board of Directors

President

Lee M. Porter, CPM
Birch Development Inc
e-mail: lee@birchdevelopment.com

President Elect

Alex R. Peschell, CPM
Highwoods Properties
e-mail: Alex.Peschell@highwoods.com

Immediate Past President

Benjamin M Jordan, CPM
Palmetto Equity Group, Inc.
e-mail: benjamin@palmettoequity.com

Treasurer

Kimberly D. Motter, ACoM, ARM
Highwoods Properties
e-mail: kimberly.motter@highwoods.com

Councilor
Lisa M. Campbell, Broker, CPM, MBA
Winston Salem Housing Authority
e-mail: lcampbellhaws@gmail.com

Councilor
Edward B. Dallape, CPM
Partnership Property Management
e-mail: edallape@partnershippm.com

Councilor
Jeffrey Randolph Holoman, CPM
Partnership Property Management
e-mail: jholoman@partnershippm.com

Councilor

Catherine Robertson, ARM
T.E. Johnson & Sons, Inc.
e-mail: cathyr@tejrentals.com



Barbara Gilliland, RCE
IREM NC Piedmont Chapter 56
e-mail: bpgilliland@grra.org